Today is 2020-7-7, Welcome to the web Anhui GeeKung Hydraulic Machinery Co., LTD Website: geekung.com

Dynamic information

"Equipment manufacturing + Internet" creative industry cluster work will hold

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-6-24    Views: 815    


  On December 4, sponsored by the ministry of science and technology torch relay center, quanzhou technology bureau organized by the national "equipment manufacturing + Internet" innovative industrial clusters work will take place in quanzhou. From all over the country 30 innovative industrial cluster and the representative of the backbone enterprises in quanzhou, discuss by boosting regional industrial upgrading, cluster innovation mode chih-hung chang, director of the center for science and technology torch, such as quanzhou city vice mayor Michael Chen to attend the meeting.

  QuanZhou Zhi-Huang Yan, jp, secretary at the meeting to share the quanzhou by "equipment manufacturing + Internet" the successful experience of transformation and upgrading. , quanzhou, microwave communication (digital intercom) industry cluster in order to "drive, 364 related enterprises cluster annual output value of 89.8 billion yuan, nearly three years grew by an average of 15% a year", become "form the industrial chain, the layout of innovation chain" model.

  Conference held a cluster project cross-regional cooperation signing ceremony. Quanzhou equipment manufacturing industry association and luoyang high-tech zone of high performance bearing industrial cluster, fujian zhonglian bo gen robot technology co., LTD. And Beijing machinery automation research institute, etc nine cooperation projects, and signed a cooperation agreement. It marks the "nc generation" demonstration project of quanzhou and innovative industrial clusters provide cross-regional cross-industry innovation synergy and collaboration into the phase of real capacity.

  The meeting invited authority experts made about the development trend of equipment manufacturing + Internet, made in China, 2025, German industrial 4.0 report. The various creative industry cluster representative combined with its own development situation has carried on the deep discussion, summed up the "relying on industry base, the construction of industry cluster", "form the industrial chain, the layout of innovation chain", "set up a fund", "integration of online resources, such as pillar industries" catch "five cluster cooperation mode.

  Chih-Hung Chang summary of the meeting must be in QuanZhou municipal party committee, municipal government give full play to the "maritime silk road" in the 21st century leading advantage area construction, further implement the strategy of "area", closely rely on scientific and technological innovation, accelerate the industrial transformation and upgrading of important practical and valuable experience. He pointed out that the creative industry cluster has economies of scale, multivariate innovation elements together, ecological perfect advantages of innovative undertaking and future innovative construction of industrial clusters, to adhere to the innovation development idea, strengthening the alliance function, improve the coordination mechanism, stimulate the entrepreneurial energy, strengthen international cooperation, through improve the cooperative innovation mechanism, to improve their own development level and competitiveness, to promote the development of industry transformation and upgrading, and realize the innovation drive to make a greater contribution. 


Return
Print
[Top]
Online
Tell:
0550-3900672

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

今天是2018年10月23日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 安徽吉昌液压机械有限公司 网址: www.geekung.com

资讯动态

“装备制造+互联网”创新型产业集群工作现场会召开

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-6-24    浏览次数:846    

  12月4日,由科技部火炬中心主办、泉州市科技局承办的全国“装备制造+互联网”创新型产业集群工作现场会在泉州召开。来自全国各地30个创新型产业集群及骨干企业的代表齐聚泉州,共同探讨通过集群创新模式助推区域产业升级,科技部火炬中心主任张志宏,泉州市副市长陈灿辉等参加会议。
  泉州市科技局局长颜志煌在会上分享了泉州通过“装备制造+互联网”转型升级的成功经验。据悉,泉州微波通信(数字对讲机)产业集群以“带动相关企业364家,集群年总产值达898亿元,近三年年均增长15%”的成绩,成为“形成产业链,布局创新链”模式的典型代表。
  会上举行了集群项目跨区域合作签约仪式。泉州市装备制造业协会与洛阳高新区高性能轴承产业集群,福建中联博创机器人科技有限公司与北京机械自动化研究所等达成9个合作项目,并签订合作协议。这标志着泉州“数控一代”示范工程和创新型产业集群面向全国开展跨区域跨行业创新协同及产能协作进入实质推进阶段。
  会议还邀请权威机构专家做了关于装备制造+互联网发展趋势、中国制造2025、德国工业4.0的报告。与会各创新型产业集群代表结合自身发展情况进行了深入探讨,总结出“依托产业基地,建设产业集群”、“形成产业链,布局创新链”、“设立基金”、“整合线上线下资源”、“抓支柱产业”等五种集群合作模式。
  张志宏在会议总结中肯定泉州市委、市政府充分发挥“21世纪海上丝绸之路”先行区建设优势、深入落实“一带一路”战略、紧密依靠科技创新、加快产业转型升级的重要实践和宝贵经验。他指出,创新型产业集群拥有规模经济效应突出、多元创新要素汇集、创新创业生态完善等优势,未来创新型产业集群建设,要以坚持创新发展理念、强化联盟作用、完善协同机制、激发创业活力、加强国际合作为重点,通过完善协同创新机制,着力提升自身发展水平和竞争力,为推动产业转型升级、实现创新驱动发展作出更大贡献。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询电话:
0550-3900672

请扫描二维码
打开手机站