Today is 2020-7-7, Welcome to the web Anhui GeeKung Hydraulic Machinery Co., LTD Website: geekung.com

Common problems

Hydraulic pressure brick machine which should be paid attention to when the choose and buy and install mould?

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-1-9    Views: 709    


  JiChang mechanical hydraulic press according to the classification of structure form, mainly including single column hydraulic press, four-column hydraulic press, hydraulic press and other frame structure of hydraulic press. Single-column hydraulic press can be divided into two kinds of structure, whole airframe and combination of the fuselage, single-column hydraulic press in the work, because of the fuselage, the deformation of the slide block and workbench will produce a certain Angle, so the multi-purpose in applications of accuracy is not high, such as: pressure equipment, sheet molding, such as straightening process.   Four-column hydraulic press by four pillars connect the upper and lower beam, the activities of the slider and the beam depends on four pillars support the guidance, the machine has simple structure, low manufacture cost, so the most widely used. With welded frame type hydraulic press frame pillar instead of cylindrical column of the four column hydraulic press, the sliding block guide depends on fixed to the column on the guide direction, has the guidance precision is high, the advantages of partial load resistance is big, but the manufacturing cost is higher than four-column hydraulic press, multi-purpose in requiring higher precision, such as sheet metal stamping, precision metal forming process. The above three kinds of hydraulic press of the hydraulic press for more than 95% of the total. According to the different needs. In addition to a variety of other special structure forms of hydraulic press.

  Now many products are made of hydraulic pressure brick machine pressure molding, such as: the salt, bait blocks, coal, etc., at first you may want to produce a specification, but with the development of the market, the other shapes and specifications of the product market is more, in order to cater to the development of the market, you must also along with the market together to produce this specification product. Everyone know to buy a device to tens of thousands of, if you buy a lot of people can't afford a device. In order to help users to get more profits, our company can make the equipment in the design of many sets of mold assembly, no matter what kind of products you want later, only to buy a mold. But when the choose and buy and assembly mould to pay more attention to the following items:

  As far as possible when the choose and buy the mold equipment manufacturers to purchase, because they know about their own equipment comparison, how mould and equipment connections are clear, you don't have to worry about the mould also less than devices; Since equipment can work normally, the mould quality guaranteed, reduced you to choose the concerns of the manufacturers and assembly. Manufacturer cooperation with me, they also provide technical guidance services, assembling mold have what question can be free to give answers. Mould installation must be under the guidance of technical personnel to install, pay attention to the upper and lower die together, otherwise the work will crush mold; When installation should lock cylinder, in order to avoid declining oil cylinder cause dangerous accidents; , installed after the operation, see how mould cooperation degree.

  Equipment to large formal manufacturers of choose and buy, even if later want to change the mould can also reduce a lot of trouble for you, let you without considering the reliability of the manufacturer and strength, don't worry about the mould installation problem, once choice, lifelong benefit. If you have need or doubt can seek advice du fu machinery. 


Return
Print
[Top]
Online
Tell:
0550-3900672

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

今天是2018年10月23日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 安徽吉昌液压机械有限公司 网址: www.geekung.com

常见问题

液压压砖机在选购和安装模具时应注意哪些?

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-1-9    浏览次数:549    

  吉昌机械液压机按照结构形式分类, 主要包括单柱液压机、四柱液压机、框架液压机及其他结构的液压机。单柱液压机可分为整体机身和组合机身两种结构,单柱液压机在工作中,由于机身的变形,滑块与工作台会产生一定的夹角, 故多用在对精度要求不高的应用场合,如:压装、板材压型、校直等工艺。四柱液压机为通过四根立柱把上下横梁连接起来, 且其带滑块的活动横梁依靠四根立柱导向, 机器具有结构简单,制造成本低等特点,故应用最为广泛。框架式液压机用焊接框架立柱代替四柱液压机中的圆柱立柱,滑块的导向依靠固定在立柱上的导轨导向,具有导向精度高,抗偏载能力大等优点,但制造成本比四柱液压机高,多用在对精度要求较高的场合,如金属薄板的冲压、金属精密成型等工艺。以上三种液压机占到液压机总数的95% 以上。根据不同的需要.另外还有各种其他特殊结构形式的液压机。

  现在很多产品都是用液压压砖机压制成型的,例如:舔盐块、鱼饵块、煤块等,刚开始您可能只想生产一种规格的,但随着市场的发展,其它形状和规格的产品更有市场,为了能迎合市场的发展,您必须也随着市场一起生产这种规格产品。大家都知道买一台设备都要好几万,如果再购买一台设备的话很多人都承受不起。为了帮助用户获得更多收益,我公司在设计时能让该设备装配多套模具,不管以后您要生产什么样的产品,只用再买套模具就行。但在选购和装配模具时要多注意以下事项:
  在选购模具时尽量到设备制造厂家购买,因为他们对自己的设备比较了解,模具如何与设备连接都比较清楚,您也不用担心模具装不到设备上;设备既然都可以正常工作,那模具质量一样有保证,减少了您选择厂家和装配的担忧。与知根知底的厂家合作,他们还提供技术指导服务,装配模具有什么疑问都可以无偿给予解答。模具安装时一定要在技术人员的指导下安装,要注意上下模具同心,否则工作时会压坏模具;安装时要锁紧油缸,以免油缸下滑引起危险事故;安装好后,要点动操作,看模具配合度如何。
  选购设备要到大型正规的厂家,即使后来再想更换模具也可以为您减少很多麻烦,让您不用在考虑厂家的信誉和实力,不用担心模具安装的问题,一次选择,实现终身受益。如果您有这方面的需要或是疑问可以咨询杜甫机械。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询电话:
0550-3900672

请扫描二维码
打开手机站