Today is 2020-7-7, Welcome to the web Anhui GeeKung Hydraulic Machinery Co., LTD Website: geekung.com

Common problems

The power consumption big high-speed single-column hydraulic press?

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-1-9    Views: 828    

  

  Although the high-speed single-column hydraulic press is not very familiar with, but you can be sure of is that it is a kind of power equipment, and the main power consumption of the oil pump is that it. Then, when the high-speed single-column hydraulic press operation of the said process, its power consumption is what will happen?

  High-speed single-column hydraulic press in the whole hydraulic system consumed power, with most of these are part of the power consumption of oil pump, so want to control the electric equipment, the key lies in the regulation of oil pump power consumption. When the equipment operation process, the changes in the process of the hydraulic oil consumption, in fact is the process of electricity consumption, so to maintain uniform operation to power voltage control in a reasonable range, avoid the waste of resources.

  In addition, through to the high-speed single-column hydraulic speed control can achieve energy conservation and emissions reduction, reduce the power consumption for the purpose of of hydraulic press, it will also be promoted high-speed single-column hydraulic press one of the favorable measures environmental protection and energy-saving. 


Return
Print
[Top]
Online
Tell:
0550-3900672

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

今天是2018年10月23日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 安徽吉昌液压机械有限公司 网址: www.geekung.com

常见问题

高速单柱液压机的耗电量大吗?

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-1-9    浏览次数:778    

  虽然对高速单柱液压机不是很熟悉,但可以肯定的是它是一种耗电设备,而且主要的耗电部位在于它的油泵。那么,当高速单柱液压机运行的说过程中,其耗电量会发生怎样的变化呢?

  高速单柱液压机整个液压系统所消耗的电量中,有绝大部分都属于油泵的耗电量,所以要想对设备进行用电控制的话,关键就在于调节油泵的耗电量上。当设备运行过程中,液压油消耗过程中产生的变化,其实就是电力消耗的过程,那么保持匀速运转就能将电力电压控制在合理的范围内,避免资源的浪费。
  此外,通过对高速单柱液压机的调速就能实现节能减排,降低液压机的耗电量的目的,这也将成为提升高速单柱液压机环保型与节能型的有利措施之一。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询电话:
0550-3900672

请扫描二维码
打开手机站